' Coyote Moon Vineyards - Coyote Moon Staff

Our Staff

Randazzo Family

Phil Randazzo

Phil Randazzo
Owner/Winemaker
phil@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Tony Randazzo

Tony Randazzo
Owner/General Manager
tony@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Lori Randazzo

Lori Randazzo
Mall Manager/Outside Events Coordinator/Wholesale
lori@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Kristina Randazzo-Ives

Kristina Randazzo-Ives
Owner/Wine & Dine Manager/Wine Club Manager
kristina@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Christian Ives

Christian Ives
Wine Taster/Food Pairing Expert
Mail@coyotemoonvineyards.com

David Countryman

David Countryman
Winemaker/Vineyard Manager 
dave@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Christina LaParr

Christina LaParr
Graphic Design/Marketing & Advertising
christina@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Cheyenne Littlefield

Cheyenne Littlefield
Wholesale coordinator/inhouse sales 
cheyenne@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Whiskey Randazzo

Whiskey Randazzo

Winery Greeter
mail@coyotemoonvineyards.com