' Coyote Moon Vineyards - Coyote Moon Staff

Our Staff

Randazzo Family

Phil Randazzo

Phil Randazzo
Owner/Winemaker
phil@coyotemoonvineyards.com                            

Tony Randazzo


Owner/General Manager
tony@coyotemoonvineyards.com              

Lori Randazzo


Mall Manager/Outside Events Coordinator/Wholesale
lori@coyotemoonvineyards.com              

Kristina Randazzo-Ives


Owner/Wine & Dine Manager/Wine Club Manager
kristina@coyotemoonvineyards.com              

Christian Ives


Wine Taster/Food Pairing Expert
Mail@coyotemoonvineyards.com    

David Countryman


Winemaker/Vineyard Manager 
dave@coyotemoonvineyards.com
              

Christina LaParr


Graphic Design/Marketing & Advertising
christina@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Cheyenne Littlefield


Wholesale coordinator/inhouse sales 
cheyenne@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Whiskey Randazzo



Winery Greeter
mail@coyotemoonvineyards.com