' Coyote Moon Vineyards - Coyote Moon Staff

Our Staff

Randazzo Family

Phil Randazzo

Phil Randazzo
Owner/Winemaker
phil@coyotemoonvineyards.com              

Mary Randazzo

Mary Randazzo
Owner/House Artist
mail@coyotemoonvineyards.com              

Tony Randazzo


General Manager
tony@coyotemoonvineyards.com              

Lori Randazzo


Mall Manager/Outside Events Coordinator/Wholesale
lori@coyotemoonvineyards.com              

Kristina Randazzo-Ives


Wine & Dine Manager/Wine Club Manager
kristina@coyotemoonvineyards.com              

Christian Ives


Wine Taster/Food Pairing Expert
Mail@coyotemoonvineyards.com    

David Countryman


Winemaker/Vineyard Manager 
dave@coyotemoonvineyards.com
              

Christina LaParr


Graphic Design/Marketing & Advertising
christina@coyotemoonvineyards.com
  
 

Elena Comiskey

Tasting Room Manager
elena@coyotemoonvineyards.com

Dixie Randazzo


Winery Greeter
mail@coyotemoonvineyards.com
              

Whiskey Randazzo


Winery Greeter
mail@coyotemoonvineyards.com